Jens Erik Platz
Formand, Norlys a.m.b.a
Haderslev


Mail: jep@bplatz.dk

Christian Greve
Næstformand, Norlys a.m.b.a
Gistrup


Mail: mgcenter@outlook.dk

Arvid Thorndahl
Aalborg


Mail: arvid@thorndahls.dk

Britta Bendix Ovesen
Esbjerg V


Mail: brove@esbjergkommune.dk

Claus Nørgaard
Hadsund


Mail: cn@hurup-vestergaard.dk

Hanne Bæk Olsen
Silkeborg


Mail: mejsijuli@gmail.com

Hans-Peter A. Andreasen
Møldrup


Mail: hanspeterambrosius@gmail.com

Henrik Vallø
Esbjerg V


Mail: heval@esbjergkommune.dk

Inge Gillesberg
Gråsten


Mail: ingegillesberg@hotmail.com

Jens-Ove Simonsen
Roslev


Mail: jensovesimonsen@fiberpost.dk

Joan Hansen
Herning


Mail: byrjh@herning.dk

John Thomsen
Aulum


Mail: byrjt@herning.dk

Jytte Rabæk Schmidt
Vojens


Mail: jytte@mvrconsult.dk

Karl Christiansen 
Rask Mølle


Mail: boringnedergaard@gmail.com

Lisbeth Oxholm Andersen
Tønder


Mail: lisbeth@oxholms.dk

Malte Larsen
Randers NV


Mail: malte.larsen@hotmail.com

Martin Valbirk
Pandrup


Mail: m@valbirk.com

Mogens Vinther
Ribe


Mail: mogens6760@gmail.com

Ole Riber Kjær
Henne


Mail: kjaerhenne@gmail.com

Per Mortensen
Marstal


Mail: p.mortsen@gmail.com

Søren Nørgaard
Brønderslev


Mail: sn@elektro.dk

Søren Strøm
Billund


Mail: ss@ssnet.dk

Thomas Hust
Nørresundby


Mail: thomasejlskov@gmail.com

Jørgen Holt Clemmensen
Medarbejdervalgt
Esbjerg N


Mail: jocl@evonet.dk

Peder Rasmussen
Medarbejdervalgt
Skive


Mail: per@n1.dk

Tobias Duelund
Medarbejdervalgt
Aalborg


Mail: tobiasduel@gmail.com

Tom Østergaard Pedersen
Medarbejdervalgt
Viby


Mail: tpe@stofa.dk